W+H Plumeri Gym
1295 Inman Ave.
Edison, NJ 08820

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at W+H Plumeri Gym:
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
10:00AM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity S Home
vs. Perth Amboy HS
  more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity S Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 09/05/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
Tie 1-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 2-1
Monday, 09/09/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/23/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. South River HS
Win 2-0
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. South River HS
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Perth Amboy HS
Loss 0-2
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Perth Amboy HS
Win 2-1
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
Waldwick High School Win 2-0
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
Waldwick High School Win 2-0
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Dominic Academy
NJISAA Round of 16 vs. Mt. St. Dominic
Loss 0-2
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/11/2019
12:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. New Brunswick HS
CANCELLED
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. New Brunswick HS
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/12/2019
12:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Watchung Hills HS
Loss 0-2
1:15PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Watchung Hills HS
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. South Plainfield HS
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. South Plainfield HS
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
4:30PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Golda Och Academy
Loss 26-31
5:45PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Golda Och Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Winfield Park Middle School
Loss 20-35
4:00PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
Friday, 12/13/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Edgar Middle School (Metuchen)
  more info
4:00PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
3:45PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
3:45PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Winfield Park Middle School
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
Win 37-12
4:30PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. St. John the Apostle CYO
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
Loss 24-26
5:15PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
Win 27-10
Thursday, 01/23/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Cedar Hill Prep
  more info
4:00PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Green Brook MS
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 59-55
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
  more info
Thursday, 01/30/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Montclair Kimberly Middle School
  more info
4:00PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
3:45PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
  more info
3:45PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green   Home
vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
3:45PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Rutgers Prep
CANCELLED
3:45PM Cheerleading - Girls' Middle School   Home
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/27/2020
2:15PM - 3:15PM Major School Events    
MS Athletic Awards   more info
6:15PM - 9:30PM Major School Events    
Rams Recognition Night   more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite