W+H Laidlaw Gym
1295 Inman Ave.
Edison, NJ 08820

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at W+H Laidlaw Gym:
Monday, 12/09/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. South Plainfield HS
  more info
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Winfield Park Middle School
Loss 15-27
Thursday, 12/12/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Roselle Park HS
  more info
Saturday, 12/14/2019
10:00AM Basketball - Girls' Varsity S Home
vs. North Plainfield HS
  more info
Monday, 12/16/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity S Home
vs. Roselle Park HS
  more info
4:15PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Keansburg HS
  more info
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
3:45PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 37-10
Thursday, 12/19/2019
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 29-22
Saturday, 12/21/2019
10:00AM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Dunellen HS
Loss 33-17
11:30AM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Dunellen HS
Loss 63-44
11:30AM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
Friday, 01/03/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Win 59-49
Monday, 01/06/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 37-31
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 79-52
5:30PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
2:40PM - 3:15PM Major School Events    
Winter Pep Rally & Winter Games   more info
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 21-39
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Highland Park HS
Win 73-58
Monday, 01/13/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
5:30PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Win 81-62
Friday, 01/17/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Woodbridge Academy
Loss 12-34
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Win 41-20
Friday, 01/24/2020
5:30PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 68-51
Saturday, 01/25/2020
10:00AM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Spotswood HS
  more info
11:30AM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 58-51
Monday, 01/27/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Loss 20-26
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 45-17
Monday, 02/03/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
5:30PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 78-45
Friday, 02/07/2020
4:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Loss 22-24
Sunday, 02/09/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Montclair Kimberley Academy
NJISAA Prep B Tournament Quarterfinals vs MKA
Win 64-52
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
5:30PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Home
  more info
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Spotswood HS
GMC Preliminary Round vs. Spotswood
Win 52-48
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite