W+H Turf West #2
1295 Inman Ave.
Edison, NJ 08820

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at W+H Turf West #2:
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Spotswood HS
  more info
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Gill St. Bernards School
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Winfield Park Middle School
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 10/10/2019
  Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Morristown-Beard School
NJISAA Prep B Quarterfinals vs. MBS
Win 3-1
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Pingry School
CANCELLED
4:00PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. North Brunswick HS
  more info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
10:00AM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
Intrasquad Green & White scrimmage game   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Plainfield HS
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Green   Home
vs. Oratory Prep
Win 4-0
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Sayreville MS
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. College Achieve Charter
  more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Cedar Hill Prep
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Green   Home
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
4:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Golda Och Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School Gold   Home
vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 03/18/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity S Home
vs. Parsippany HS
CANCELLED
Monday, 03/23/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Hamilton West HS
CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/26/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Lyndhurst HS
Lyndhurst JV
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/28/2020
10:30AM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Eastern Christian
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/07/2020
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. High Point Regional HS
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/09/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/14/2020
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Newark East Side HS
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/16/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Edison HS
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/11/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Long Branch HS
CANCELLED
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite