Track & Field - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 01/16/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Bennett Center
NJSIAA NP-B Relay Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Bennett Center
GMC Championships
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
4:30PM
  Away @ The Armory (New Balance Track & Field Center)
Eastern State Championships
  more info
Fri, 02/28/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Bennett Center
NJSIAA NP-B Championships
  more info
Sun, 03/08/20
10:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NJSIAA Meet of Champions
  more info
Wed, 04/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Calvary Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Sat, 04/04/20
2:00PM
  Away @ Lawrenceville School
NJISAA Prep Relays
  more info
Wed, 04/08/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Columbia Park: Baseball, Track, Var Tennis, Var Girls' Soccer
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Thu, 04/23/20
  T  LE Away @ Franklin Field
Penn Relays / 4X100 & 4X400
  more info
Mon, 05/18/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Newark Academy
NJISAA Prep B Championship
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite