Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/19
5:45PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Golda Och Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cedar Hill: Zarephath Christian Church: Basketball
vs. Cedar Hill Prep
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Edgar Middle School (Metuchen)
  more info
Tue, 12/17/19
3:45PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
vs. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
  more info
Thu, 01/16/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. St. John the Apostle CYO
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
Loss 24-26
Thu, 01/23/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Cedar Hill Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Garwood - Lincoln School
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:45PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
3:45PM
  Away @ Newark Academy
vs. Newark Academy
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite