Basketball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/10/18
4:00PM
S Away @ JFK Memorial HS
vs. John F. Kennedy Memorial HS
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:30PM
S Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Golda Och Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian School
Loss 21-38
Mon, 12/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Loss 30-58
Wed, 12/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 39-23
Wed, 01/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 27-17
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvary Christian - Sportika
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 40-30
Mon, 01/07/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Win 46-17
Wed, 01/09/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Woodbridge Academy
vs. Woodbridge Academy
Win 41-16
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Loss 16-42
Mon, 01/14/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
Loss 31-16
Wed, 01/16/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Loss 50 - 20
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 27-26
Wed, 01/23/19
4:15PM
  Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 34-14
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Loss 28-22
Fri, 02/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Woodbridge Academy
Win 22-21
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Loss 43-26
Sat, 02/09/19
11:00AM
    @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Sun, 02/10/19
       
NJISAA Prep B Semifinal Round
 
Wed, 02/13/19
    Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. New Brunswick HS
Loss 19-39
Fri, 02/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W-H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Asbury Park HS
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
powered by finalsite