Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 62-35
Mon, 12/17/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Loss 41-42
Wed, 12/19/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 63-45
Wed, 01/02/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvary Christian - Sportika
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 56-21
Mon, 01/07/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Loss 51-55
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Dunellen HS
Loss 63-68
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Win 43-34
Mon, 01/14/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 45-31
Wed, 01/16/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 32-20
Sat, 01/19/19
11:30AM
  Away @ Metuchen HS
vs. Metuchen HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 56-57
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 51-31
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Win 56-42
Fri, 02/01/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Faber School: Basketball, Softball
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Metuchen HS
vs. Metuchen HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 02/12/19
4:15PM
T Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
T Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
  more info
Thu, 02/14/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Metuchen HS
vs. Metuchen HS
CANCELLED
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite