Basketball - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. South Plainfield HS
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Roselle Park HS
  more info
Mon, 12/16/19
4:15PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Keansburg HS
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 70-55
Sat, 12/21/19
11:30AM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Dunellen HS
Loss 63-44
Fri, 12/27/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Hopatcong HS
vs. Hopatcong HS
Win 61-38
Sat, 12/28/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Hopatcong HS
vs. David Brearly HS
Hopatcong Holiday Tournament Championship (5 PM)
Loss 50-43
Fri, 01/03/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Win 59-49
Mon, 01/06/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 79-52
Fri, 01/10/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
Win 73-58
Mon, 01/13/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvary Christian - Sportika
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 68-61
Wed, 01/15/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Win 81-62
Fri, 01/17/20
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Faber School: Basketball, Softball
vs. Dunellen HS
Loss 29-51
Sun, 01/19/20
    Away @ East Orange Campus HS
vs. Columbia HS
Loss 40-49
Wed, 01/22/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Win 71-66
Fri, 01/24/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
Win 68-51
Sat, 01/25/20
11:30AM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 58-51
Mon, 01/27/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
Win 66-52
Wed, 01/29/20
7:00PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
Note game time changed to 7:00
Win 73-50
Fri, 01/31/20
5:30PM
    @ Timothy Christian School
Bye
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
Win 67-53
Wed, 02/05/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Calvary Christian School
Win 78-45
Fri, 02/07/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
Win 83-46
Sun, 02/09/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Montclair Kimberley Academy
NJISAA Prep B Tournament Quarterfinals vs MKA
Win 64-52
Wed, 02/12/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
4:30PM
T Away @ Princeton Day School
vs. Princeton Day School
NJISAA Prep B Tournament Semifinals vs. PDS
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
       
GMC Play-in Round - BYE
CANCELLED
Sun, 02/16/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Tournament Semifinals vs. NA/PDS winner
CHANGED: Moved to Fri 2/14 at PDS at 4:30  
Tue, 02/18/20
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Spotswood HS
GMC Preliminary Round vs. Spotswood
Win 52-48
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph HS (Metuchen)
vs. St. Joseph HS (Metuchen)
GMC 1st Round vs. St. Joseph's
Loss 62-65
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Trenton Catholic Academy
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round at Trenton Catholic
  more info
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Trenton Catholic Academy
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round at Trenton Catholic
Loss 53-81
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite