Basketball - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. South Plainfield HS
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Roselle Park HS
  more info
Mon, 12/16/19
4:15PM
S Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Keansburg HS
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
11:30AM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Thu, 12/26/19
    Away @ Hopatcong HS
Hopatcong Holiday Tournament - games at 3 PM / 5 PM
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
    Away @ Hopatcong HS
Hopatcong Holiday Tournament - games at 3 PM / 5 PM
  more info
Mon, 12/30/19
       
Open Date
 
Fri, 01/03/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Mon, 01/06/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
5:30PM
    @ Timothy Christian School
Bye
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvary Christian - Sportika
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Faber School: Basketball, Softball
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
11:30AM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Spotswood HS
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:30PM
    @ Timothy Christian School
Bye
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Sun, 02/09/20
       
NJSIAA Prep Tournament Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 02/12/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Laidlaw Gym
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Sun, 02/16/20
       
NJSIAA Prep Tournament Semifinals
 
Wed, 02/19/20
       
NJSIAA Prep Championship
 
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite