Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/09/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
  more info
Fri, 09/11/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Mon, 09/14/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South River HS
vs. South River HS
  more info
Wed, 09/16/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Fri, 09/18/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Fri, 09/25/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. New Brunswick HS
  more info
Wed, 09/30/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas Aquinas HS
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Fri, 10/02/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South River HS
  more info
Wed, 10/07/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Fri, 10/09/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Wed, 10/14/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Sat, 10/17/20
1:15PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Roselle Catholic HS
Loss 0-2
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite