Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/19
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Summit HS
vs. Summit HS
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
Tie 1-1
Mon, 09/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
POSTPONED TO Sept 19
Fri, 09/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/19/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/20/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ South Plainfield HS
vs. South Plainfield HS
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South River HS
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Perth Amboy HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/27/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Morristown-Beard School
vs. Morristown-Beard School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
Waldwick High School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/11/19
12:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. New Brunswick HS
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/12/19
1:15PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Watchung Hills HS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South Plainfield HS
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/17/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas Aquinas HS
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 1-2
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite