Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/19
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Summit HS
vs. Summit HS
  more info
Thu, 09/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Fri, 09/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
  more info
Fri, 09/20/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ South Plainfield HS
vs. South Plainfield HS
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South River HS
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Perth Amboy HS
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Morristown-Beard School
vs. Morristown-Beard School
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
  more info
Wed, 10/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas Aquinas HS
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
12:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. New Brunswick HS
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South Plainfield HS
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Mon, 10/28/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Lawrenceville School
vs. Lawrenceville School
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite