Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ahr HS
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Academy of St. Elizabeth
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. New Brunswick HS
POSTPONED TO Oct 11
Thu, 09/13/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South Plainfield HS
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/15/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Stuart Country Day School
vs. Stuart Country Day School
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Summit HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/21/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Roselle Park HS
vs. Roselle Park HS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/26/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. South River HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/05/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ New Brunswick HS
vs. New Brunswick HS
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/09/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South Plainfield HS
vs. South Plainfield HS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. Stuart Country Day School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. New Brunswick HS
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ East Brunswick HS
vs. East Brunswick HS
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Plumeri Gym
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
Loss 0-2
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite