Tennis - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/20
3:30PM
S Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Stuart Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 08/27/20
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. New Brunswick HS
  more info
Tue, 09/01/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Monroe Township HS
vs. Monroe Township HS
  more info
Wed, 09/09/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Carteret HS - Carteret Park; Girls' Tennis
vs. Carteret HS
  more info
Fri, 09/11/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Middlesex HS
  more info
Mon, 09/14/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton - Brewer Courts (Clark Township Courts)
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Wed, 09/16/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Fri, 09/18/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy - John Zdanewicz Park: Tennis
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Mon, 09/21/20
9:00PM
T  LE Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament -Day 1
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
3:45PM
T  LE Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament -Day 2
  more info
Wed, 09/23/20
  T  LE Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament - Make-up Day for Days 1 & 2
  more info
Wed, 09/23/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South River HS
  more info
Thu, 09/24/20
3:45PM
T  LE Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament - Finals & 3rd-Place Matches
  more info
Fri, 09/25/20
3:45PM
T  LE Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament - Make-up Date for Finals & 3rd-Place Matches
  more info
Fri, 09/25/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Carteret HS
  more info
Mon, 09/28/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex HS
vs. Middlesex HS
  more info
Tue, 09/29/20
    Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Stuart Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 09/30/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Fri, 10/02/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Columbia Park: Baseball, Track, Var Tennis, Var Girls' Soccer
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Mon, 10/05/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Fri, 10/09/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South River HS
vs. South River HS
  more info
Sun, 10/18/20
9:00AM
  Away @ Thomas Edison Park
NJISAA Prep B Tournament Day One (play-in, Quarters, Semis)
  more info
Tue, 10/20/20
4:00PM
T Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
NJISAA Prep B Tournament Finals. (W+H or Garden State)
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite