Soccer - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
11:00AM
S Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. North Brunswick HS
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00PM
S Away @ Calvary Christian - Phillips Park
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex HS
vs. Middlesex HS
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Carteret HS
Win 6-1
Mon, 09/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. John F. Kennedy Memorial HS
POSTPONED TO October 5
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Metuchen HS
vs. Metuchen HS
Win 8-1
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. South Plainfield HS
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/22/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Summit HS
vs. Summit HS
Loss 1-3
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Middlesex HS
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/26/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Carteret - John Street Park: Soccer
vs. Carteret HS
Win 6-4
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/02/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ JFK Memorial HS
vs. John F. Kennedy Memorial HS
Win 5 - 0
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. John F. Kennedy Memorial HS
Win 7 - 1
Sat, 10/06/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Metuchen HS
  win 4 - 3
Mon, 10/08/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South Plainfield HS
vs. South Plainfield HS
Win 7 - 1
Wed, 10/10/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Spotswood HS
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/13/18
11:30AM
  Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Highland Park HS
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
T  LE Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. North Brunswick HS
GMC Round of 16 vs. North Brunswick
Win 6-1
Thu, 10/18/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Edison HS
vs. Edison HS
GMC Quarterfinal at Edison
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
T  LE Away @ Heavenly Farms Park
vs. East Brunswick HS
GMC Semifinal
Loss 0 - 4
Tue, 10/30/18
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round Bye - Rams will host a game on Nov 2
 
Fri, 11/02/18
3:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf East #1
NJSIAA NP-B South 2nd Round vs. Gloucester Catholic
Win 1-0
Tue, 11/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Turf East #1
vs. Trinity Hall School
NJSIAA NP-B South 3rd Round
Loss 0-1
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Holmdel HS
NJSIAA NP-B South Finals vs. St. Rose/Rutgers Prep winner
  more info
Sun, 11/11/18
       
NJSIAA NP-B Championship
 
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite