Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Highland Park HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex HS
vs. Middlesex HS
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
10:00AM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Highland Park HS
Loss 1-5
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Highland Park - Donaldson Park: Var Soccer, Var XC, Var SB, JV BB, MS SB & BB, JV Soccer, MS Soccer
vs. Highland Park HS
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/01/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Middlesex HS
Loss 1-6
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/08/18
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
T Away @ J.P. Stevens HS
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
GMC JV Tournament Play-in Round
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
  T Away  
GMC JV Tournament First Round
 
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite