Baseball - Boys' Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/02/20
4:30PM
S Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Golda Och Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/07/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Montclair Kimberly Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/09/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Garwood Lincoln - Unami Park
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/21/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Union Ave. MS (Irvington)
vs. Union Ave. MS (Irvington)
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/23/20
4:00PM
  Away @ University MS (Irvington)
vs. University MS (Irvington)
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/28/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Winfield Park Middle School
Small-Field
  more info
Thu, 04/30/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Far Brook School
vs. Far Brook School
Small-Field
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/05/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian - Phillips Park
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/06/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Winfield Park Soccer / Baseball Field
vs. Winfield Park Middle School
Small-Field
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/12/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Garwood - Lincoln School
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/15/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Union Ave. MS (Irvington)
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/19/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. University MS (Irvington)
  more info
Thu, 05/21/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Far Brook School
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite