Golf - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Plainfield CC
vs. South Plainfield HS
  W 180 - 227
Wed, 04/03/19
3:50PM
 LE Home @ West Nine Golf Course
vs. Colonia HS
  W 180 - 227
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tamarack Golf Course
vs. North Brunswick HS
POSTPONED TO April 24
Mon, 04/08/19
11:00AM
T Away @ Copper Hill CC
Girls Red Devil Tournament
  Rams 2nd place; Kuo 3rd individual (75); Lu 4th individual (76)
Tue, 04/09/19
   LE Away  
vs. Middlesex HS
POSTPONED TO 5/6
Tue, 04/09/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Sayreville - Meadows at Middlesex GC: Golf
Sayreville Bomber Classic for Girls
  Team Champions! Jenelle Valera places 2nd, Sydney Kuo 3rd in individual scoring.
Wed, 04/10/19
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Green Knoll GC
vs. Metuchen HS
Win 179 - 186
Fri, 04/12/19
3:10PM
 LE Home @ West Nine Golf Course
vs. Edison HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rossmoor GC
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 175 - 215
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Colonia Country Club
vs. Colonia HS
Win 166 - 236
Wed, 04/17/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ West Nine Golf Course
vs. South Plainfield HS
Win 145 - 183
Tue, 04/23/19
3:20PM
 LE Home @ West Nine Golf Course
vs. North Brunswick HS
Win 148 - 184
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tamarack Golf Course
vs. North Brunswick HS
Win 169 - 204
Thu, 04/25/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ash Brook Golf Course
vs. Middlesex HS
Win 163 - 231
Mon, 04/29/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Galloping Hill GC
vs. Metuchen HS
Win 161 - 185
Wed, 05/01/19
3:40PM
 LE Away @ West Nine Golf Course
vs. Edison HS
Win 164 - 201
Fri, 05/03/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Quail Brook Golf Course
vs. Spotswood HS
Win 155 - 205
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Spooky Brook GC
vs. Middlesex HS
Win 159 - 226
Wed, 05/08/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rutgers University Golf Course
vs. Edison HS
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
       
GMC Golf Preliminary Round/ W+H receives a bye
 
Tue, 05/14/19
       
GMC Golf First Round/ W+H receives a bye
 
Thu, 05/16/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Peddie School Golf Course
NJISAA Prep B Boys' Championship (5/18 is rain date)
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
3:00PM
T Away @ Blair Academy
NJISAA Prep Girls' Championships (Rain Date 5/18)
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Royce Brook Golf Club
NJSIAA Girls' Golf Championship
  more info
Wed, 05/22/19
7:00AM
  Away @ Tamarack Golf Course
GMC Golf Finals
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite