Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00PM
S Away @ Parsippany Hills HS
vs. Parsippany Hills HS
  more info
Wed, 03/18/20
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Parsippany HS
  more info
Mon, 03/23/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Hamilton West HS
  more info
Thu, 03/26/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Lyndhurst HS
Lyndhurst JV
  more info
Sat, 03/28/20
10:30AM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Eastern Christian
  more info
Tue, 03/31/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Edison HS
vs. Edison HS
  more info
Thu, 04/02/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Gill St. Bernards School
vs. Gill St. Bernards School
  more info
Sat, 04/04/20
10:00AM
  Away @ Pompton Lakes - Herschfield Park: B. Lacrosse
vs. Pompton Lakes HS
  more info
Thu, 04/09/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
  more info
Tue, 04/14/20
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Newark East Side HS
  more info
Thu, 04/16/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Edison HS
  more info
Sat, 04/25/20
    Away @ Hamilton West HS
vs. Hamilton West HS
  more info
Tue, 04/28/20
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Aquinas HS
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Sat, 05/02/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Jonathon Dayton HS
vs. Jonathon Dayton HS
  more info
Tue, 05/05/20
       
vs. Weehawken HS
 
Mon, 05/11/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Long Branch HS
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite