Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
S Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
  more info
Sat, 03/16/19
10:00AM
S Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Passaic County Technical Institute
vs. Long Branch HS
vs. Ewing HS
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
10:00AM
S Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. High Point Regional HS
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Morris Catholic HS
vs. Morris Catholic HS
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Pompton Lakes HS
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
    TBD  
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
Potential based on bye dates
 
Sat, 04/06/19
10:00AM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Hawthorne HS
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
    TBD  
vs. Edison HS
Potential based on bye dates
 
Sat, 04/13/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Ewing HS
vs. Ewing HS
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Saddle Brook HS
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
    TBD  
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Potential based on bye dates
 
Sat, 04/27/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Newark East Side - Ironbound Recreation Field
vs. Newark East Side HS
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ High Point Regional HS
vs. High Point Regional HS
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Jonathon Dayton HS
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Passaic Valley Reg. HS
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Dwight-Englewood; Solomon Field
vs. Dwight-Englewood School
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Parsippany HS
vs. Parsippany HS
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. High Point Regional HS
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ W-H Turf West #2
vs. Gill St. Bernards School
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
powered by finalsite