Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
  more info
Sat, 03/16/19
10:00AM
S Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Passaic County Technical Institute
vs. Parsippany HS
vs. Ewing HS
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
10:00AM
S Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. High Point Regional HS
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Morris Catholic HS
vs. Morris Catholic HS
Loss 15 - 1
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Pompton Lakes HS
  L 10-3
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ J.P. Stevens HS
vs. J.P. Stevens HS
Loss 10 - 3
Sat, 04/06/19
10:00AM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Hawthorne HS
Loss 17 - 2
Thu, 04/11/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Edison HS
vs. Edison HS
Loss 11 - 4
Sat, 04/13/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Ewing HS
vs. Ewing HS
Win 3 - 1
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Saddle Brook HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Loss 11 - 7
Sat, 04/27/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Newark East Side - Ironbound Recreation Field
vs. Newark East Side HS
Loss 9 - 8 (OT)
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ High Point Regional HS
vs. High Point Regional HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Union Catholic HS
vs. Jonathon Dayton HS
Senior Day / Game at UC
Loss 2-10
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Passaic Valley Reg. HS
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Dwight-Englewood; Solomon Field
vs. Dwight-Englewood School
Loss 18-3
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Long Branch HS
vs. Long Branch HS
Loss 17-4
Tue, 05/14/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Parsippany HS
vs. Parsippany HS
Loss 21 - 5
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. High Point Regional HS
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Turf West #2
vs. Gill St. Bernards School
Loss 15-1
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite