Tennis - Boys' Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. South River HS
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Columbia Park: Baseball, Track, Var Tennis, Var Girls' Soccer
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ahr - Oak Tree Courts; Tennis
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. Middlesex HS
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Metuchen - Oakland Courts; Tennis
vs. Metuchen HS
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South River HS
vs. South River HS
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. Colonia HS
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Tennis Courts
vs. Metuchen HS
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
powered by finalsite