Tennis - Boys' Varsity

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Metuchen HS
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
4:00PM
S Away @ Plainfield - Donald Van Blake Tennis Center
vs. Plainfield HS
  more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South River HS
Win 5-0
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Rutgers Prep
vs. Rutgers Prep
Loss 1-4
Wed, 04/03/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen - Columbia Park: Baseball, Track, Var Tennis, Var Girls' Soccer
vs. Dunellen HS
Win 5-0
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy - John Zdanewicz Park: Tennis
vs. South Amboy HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ahr - Oak Tree Courts; Tennis
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Win 4-1
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Middlesex HS
Win 4-1
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Colonia HS
vs. Colonia HS
POSTPONED TO May 2 to finish matches
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Metuchen - Oakland Courts; Tennis
vs. Metuchen HS
Win 5-0
Wed, 04/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South River HS
vs. South River HS
Win 3-2
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Dunellen HS
Win 5 - 0
Mon, 04/22/19
7:00PM
    @ Colonia HS
GMC Seeding Mtg
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Middlesex County College
GMC Play-in, Round of 16, and Quarterfinals
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Semifinal Round - W+H players not competing in Semis
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South Amboy HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Ahr HS
Win 4-1
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy - John Zdanewicz Park: Tennis
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 5-0
Wed, 05/01/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex HS
vs. Middlesex HS
Win 3-2
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Thomas Edison Park
vs. Colonia HS
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Colonia HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Metuchen HS
Win 5-0
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South Amboy HS
Win 5-0
Thu, 05/09/19
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round - Bye
 
Tue, 05/14/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Trenton Catholic Academy
NJSIAA NP-B South 2nd Round/Quarterfinals vs TCA
POSTPONED TO May 15
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Colonia HS
POSTPONED TO May 17
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Trenton Catholic Academy
NJSIAA NP-B South 2nd Round/Quarterfinals vs TCA
Win 5-0
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Rutgers Prep
NJSIAA NP-B South 3rd Round/Semifinals vs. Rutgers Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Colonia HS
  more info
Sun, 05/19/19
9:00AM
  Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
NJISAA Prep B Play-in, Quarter-Finals, & Semi-Finals / Raindate next day
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Garden State Tennis Center
NJISAA Prep B Final Round
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite