PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Tennis - Boys' Varsity

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/20
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South River HS
vs. South River HS
  more info
Fri, 04/03/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Mon, 04/06/20
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy - John Zdanewicz Park: Tennis
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Wed, 04/08/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Thu, 04/09/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex HS
vs. Middlesex HS
  more info
Tue, 04/14/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Colonia HS
  more info
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Metuchen HS
  more info
Fri, 04/17/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South River HS
  more info
Mon, 04/20/20
7:00PM
    @ Colonia HS
GMC Seeding Mtg
  more info
Wed, 04/22/20
9:00AM
T Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament - 1st, 2nd & Quarterfinal Rounds
  more info
Thu, 04/23/20
3:30PM
T Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament - Semifinals (Raindate 4/24)
  more info
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dunellen HS
vs. Dunellen HS
  more info
Sat, 04/25/20
10:00AM
T Away @ Thomas Edison Park
GMC Tournament - Finals & 3rd-Place Matches (Raindates 4/27 & 4/28)
  more info
Mon, 04/27/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Wed, 04/29/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas Aquinas - Oak Tree Courts; Tennis
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas HS
  more info
Fri, 05/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Tennis Courts
vs. Metuchen HS
  more info
Mon, 05/04/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Colonia HS
vs. Colonia HS
  more info
Wed, 05/06/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Metuchen - Oakland Courts; Tennis
vs. Metuchen HS
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite