Softball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/25/20
4:15PM
S Away @ Oak Knoll - Green Village
vs. Oak Knoll School
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/27/20
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Perth Amboy HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/01/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/03/20
4:00PM
  Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/20
2:30PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Rutgers Prep
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/06/20
4:00PM
  Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/09/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodbridge Academy - Warren Park; Softball
vs. Woodbridge Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/14/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. South Amboy HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/25/20
11:30AM
  Away @ Oak Knoll - Green Village
vs. Oak Knoll School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/27/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/29/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian - Phillips Park
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/01/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Woodbridge Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/04/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/06/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Round of 16 (if needed)
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/06/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/07/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Quarterfinals
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/07/20
       
GMC Invitational 1st Round
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/08/20
10:00AM
  Away @ Perth Amboy Vo-Tech - Warren Park; Softball
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/20
    Away @ Colonia HS
GMC Invitational Quarterfinals
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/12/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Semifinals
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/13/20
      @ Colonia HS
GMC Invitational Semifinals
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/14/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Diamond Nation
NJISAA Prep B Championship
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/16/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round
 
Sat, 05/16/20
    Away @ Colonia - Colonia Middle School; Softball
GMC Invitational Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 05/21/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 2nd Round
 
Tue, 05/26/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 3rd Round
 
Thu, 05/28/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South Finals
 
Sat, 05/30/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B Championship
 
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite