Softball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Woodbridge Academy - Warren Park; Softball
vs. Woodbridge Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. South Amboy HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/18/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/24/19
4:15PM
 LE Away  
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Woodbridge Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/03/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo-Tech - Warren Park; Softball
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Check location
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/08/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/09/19
       
NJISAA Prep B Quarterfinal Round
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Softball Booster Field
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Diamond Nation
NJISAA Prep B Championship
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite