Softball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Woodbridge Academy - Warren Park; Softball
vs. Woodbridge Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Mother Seton Regional HS
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. South Amboy HS
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:15PM
 LE Away  
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. Woodbridge Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. Mother Seton Regional HS
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo-Tech - Warren Park; Softball
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
Check location
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
       
NJISAA Prep B Play-in Round (if needed)
 
Wed, 05/08/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ South Amboy HS
vs. South Amboy HS
Check location
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
       
NJISAA Prep B Quarterfinal Round
 
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W-H Softball Booster Field
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
       
NJISAA Prep B Semifinal Round
 
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Diamond Nation
NJISAA Prep B Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
    Away @ Middlesex County College
GMC Championship Makeup Date (3:30 Warmup)
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
powered by finalsite