Baseball - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/26/20
4:00PM
S Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Plainfield HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/03/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/06/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvary Christian - Phillips Park
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/09/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Academy of Urban Leadership
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/20/20
4:00PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Princeton Day School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Calvary Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/27/20
    Away @ Plainfield: Hub Stein Field
vs. Plainfield HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/29/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/04/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Academy of Urban Leadership - Perth Amboy Recreation Field
vs. Academy of Urban Leadership
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/06/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Round of 16 (if needed)
 
Wed, 05/06/20
4:30PM
  Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. St. Benedict's Prep
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/07/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Quarterfinals
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/20
       
GMC Tournament First Round
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/12/20
       
GMC Invitational First Round
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/12/20
       
NJISAA Prep B Semifinals
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/13/20
    Away @ Community Park
GMC Tournament Quarterfinals
  more info
Thu, 05/14/20
       
GMC Invitational Quarterfinals
 
Thu, 05/14/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Diamond Nation
NJISAA Prep B Championship
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/16/20
    Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
GMC Tournament Semifinals
  more info
Mon, 05/18/20
       
GMC Invitational Semifinals
 
Mon, 05/18/20
    Away @ TD Bank Ballpark
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 05/22/20
       
GMC Invitational Finals
 
Sat, 05/23/20
2:00PM
  Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
GMC Tournament Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/27/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round
 
Fri, 05/29/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 2nd Round
 
Tue, 06/02/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South 3rd Round
 
Tue, 06/02/20
    Away  
NJSIAA NP-B Championship
 
Fri, 06/05/20
       
NJSIAA NP-B South Finals
 
Wed, 06/10/20
    Away @ Veterans Park
NJSIAA NP-B Championship
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite