PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Baseball - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Fri, 04/03/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Mon, 04/06/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvary Christian - Phillips Park
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 04/17/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Timothy Christian School
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Calvary Christian School
  more info
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
vs. East Brunswick Vo-Tech HS
  more info
Wed, 04/29/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
vs. Perth Amboy Vo Tech HS
  more info
Fri, 05/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ W+H Baseball Booster Field
vs. Piscataway Vo-Tech HS
  more info
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite