Weekly Schedule

Monday, 05/28/2018
  Major School Events    
Memorial Day - School Closed  
Wednesday, 05/30/2018
2:30PM Major School Events    
MS Spring Athletic Awards / Backup date for 5th grade Broadway trip  
Friday, 06/01/2018
  Major School Events    
Last Day for US  
3:30PM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
3:30PM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
Saturday, 06/02/2018
8:00AM - 12:30PM Major School Events    
SAT Test  
10:00AM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
10:00AM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
Tuesday, 06/05/2018
  Major School Events    
8th Grade Last Day  
Wednesday, 06/06/2018
7:00PM - 8:00PM Major School Events    
MS Stepping Up Ceremony  
Friday, 06/08/2018
10:30AM - 1:00PM Major School Events    
Commencement  
Saturday, 06/09/2018
8:00AM - 12:30PM Major School Events    
ACT Test  
10:00AM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA Meet of Champions   more info
10:00AM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA Meet of Champions   more info
Monday, 08/13/2018
  Major School Events    
First Day for Fall Sport Preseason Practice  
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Boys' Varsity S Away
vs. Roselle Park HS
  more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM Major School Events    
Mad Jazz Camp  
Friday, 08/24/2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM Major School Events    
Mad Jazz Camp  
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
powered by finalsite