Weekly Schedule

Friday, 05/24/2019
12:00PM - 12:05PM Major School Events    
Noon Dismissal  
Monday, 05/27/2019
  Major School Events    
Memorial Day - School Closed  
Wednesday, 05/29/2019
2:30PM Major School Events    
MS Spring Athletic Awards  
6:15PM - 9:30PM Major School Events    
Rams Recognition Night   more info
Friday, 05/31/2019
3:30PM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
3:30PM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
Saturday, 06/01/2019
10:00AM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
10:00AM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP-B Meet   more info
Saturday, 06/08/2019
8:00AM - 12:30PM Major School Events    
ACT Test  
10:00AM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA Meet of Champions   more info
10:00AM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA Meet of Champions   more info
Tuesday, 06/11/2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM Major School Events    
MS Stepping Up Ceremony  
Friday, 06/14/2019
10:30AM - 1:00PM Major School Events    
Commencement  
Monday, 08/12/2019
  Major School Events    
First Day of Fall Sport Practices (US)  
  Major School Events    
Eid-ul-Adha  
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
10:00AM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity S Away
vs. Perth Amboy HS
  more info
11:00AM - 2:00PM Major School Events    
Mad Jazz Camp - need to avoid AM scrimmages  
Thursday, 08/22/2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM Major School Events    
Mad Jazz Camp - need to avoid AM scrimmages  
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
The Wardlaw + Hartridge School is a top private and college prep school in Edison, New Jersey, which provides an independent, pioneering educational experience at the early childhood, kindergarten, elementary, middle, and high school levels.
powered by finalsite