Mobile Triggers

Welcome

 

Pioneering. Thinkers.

The Wardlaw+Hartridge School’s academic program establishes, furthers, and intensifies excellence and innovation, not only in our classrooms and labs, but on our athletic fields, on our stages, in our art studios, and in everything we do. Wardlaw+Hartridge faculty demonstrate a passion for their subjects and also for the important project of helping students nurture their inner strengths and grow into their true sense of self.

Each of our students possesses a distinctive range of talents and interests. Our families come from all over the world, and the variety of backgrounds enriches our communal lives. 

Wardlaw+Hartridge is not just a school. We are a world unto ourselves.
We are Pioneering. Thinkers.

All About W+H

Wardlaw+Hartridge is interested in each student succeeding, as a whole person.
You're not just a number here.
You're somebody who matters.

Student Spotlight

There are no events to display
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2