Mobile Triggers

Upper School Elects Student Council Class Officers

Rudy Brandl

Shiv Tickoo ’22 will lead the student body as senior class president in the 2021-2022 school year after winning last week’s Student Council election. Shiv (pictured) will be joined by Annie Gu ’23 and Gbemi Olarewaju ’24 as newly elected class presidents. Upper School students voted on the officers for next year’s sophomore, junior and senior classes. The freshman class election will be held in the fall.

Below are the election results:

Class of 2024

President – Gbemi Olarewaju

Vice President – Hannah Yin

Secretary/Treasurer – Naomi Valcourt

JBoard representative – Diya Patel

JBoard alternate – Anushka Dalal

Class of 2023

President – Annie Gu

Vice President – Aiden Lee

Secretary/Treasurer – Chiupong Huang

JBoard representative – Aastha Patel

JBoard alternate – Anna Lee

Class of 2022

President – Shiv Tickoo

Vice President – Aarush Dharayan

Secretary/Treasurer – Gurinder Singh

JBoard president – Shreya Dharayan

JBoard senior representative – Abby Newell

Congratulations to next year’s Upper School class officers!