Mobile Triggers

Upper School Announces Class Officers for 2022-2023

Rudy Brandl

Annie Gu ’23 will lead the student body as senior class president in the 2022-2023 school year after winning the Student Council election. Annie, who took over the leadership from outgoing president Shiv Tickoo ’22 earlier this month, will be joined by Gbemi Olarewaju ’24 and Adam Eisdorfer ’25 as next year’s elected class presidents. Upper School students voted on the officers for next year’s sophomore, junior and senior classes. The freshman class election will be held in the fall.

Below are the election results:

Class of 2023

President – Annie Gu

VP – Jack Silver

Secretary/Treasurer – Loveleen Sindhar

JBoard President – Aastha Patel

JBoard Representative – Rohan Batra

Class of 2024

President – Gbemi Olarewaju

VP – Raiya Patel

Secretary/Treasurer – Naomi Valcourt

JBoard Representative – Diya Patel

Class of 2025

President – Adam Eisdorfer

VP – Tapleen Kaur

Secretary/Treasurer – Amelie Leu

JBoard Representative – Rajwans Sindhar 

Congratulations to next year’s Upper School class officers!