Mobile Triggers

Class of 2024 Celebrates at Senior Dinner

Rudy Brandl

Members of the Class of 2024 at The Wardlaw+Hartridge School joined their parents, family, faculty and staff members and administrators at the annual Senior Farewell Dinner on Monday, June 10 in the AP Room. 

Dr. Bob Bowman, Head of Upper School, welcomed the guests and Dr. Corinna Crafton, Head of School, made opening remarks. Performers during the dinner hour included Sarah Alves ’24, Charlie Silver ’24, Joanne Ding ’24, Luke Tan ’24 and Sanya Sidhu ’24. 

Nidhin Kumar ’24, Raiya Patel ’24 and Charlie Silver ‘24 made speeches about the Past, Present and Future, respectively. Hannah Yin ’24 led a Senior Toast to Parents, Naomi Valcourt ’24 made a Senior Toast to Faculty, and Gbemi Olarewaju ’24 and Raiya Patel ’24 presented a framed class photo to Dr. Bowman.

The Global Scholars in the Class of 2024 were recognized and senior departmental subject awards for outstanding achievement in academics, athletics and the arts were also presented.

Senior Awards of Distinction were presented to Gbemi Olarewaju ’24 (W+H Pin), Luke Tan ’24 (Alumni Association Award), Raiya Patel ’24 (Parents' Association Award), Luke Tan ‘24 (Stevenson Award), Hannah Yin ‘24 (Head’s Award) and Anushka Dalal ’24 (Upper School Head's Award).