Weekly Schedule

Friday, 05/26/2017
3:00PM Baseball - Boys' Varsity T Away
vs. Holy Spirit HS
NJSIAA NP-B South 1st Round
  more info
3:30PM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP B South Day One   more info
3:30PM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP B South Day One   more info
Saturday, 05/27/2017
10:00AM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP B South Day Two recap  
10:00AM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity   Away
NJSIAA NP B South Day Two recap  
Tuesday, 05/30/2017
  Baseball - Boys' Varsity    
NJSIAA NP-B South Quarterfinal Round  
Wednesday, 05/31/2017
2:30PM Major School Events    
MS Spring Athletic Awards  
4:00PM Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. North Brunswick HS
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys' Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. North Brunswick HS
  more info
Thursday, 06/01/2017
3:00PM Softball - Girls' Varsity  LE Away
vs. Timothy Christian School
  more info
Friday, 06/02/2017
  Baseball - Boys' Varsity    
NJSIAA NP-B South Semifinal Round  
  Baseball - Boys' Varsity    
NJSIAA NP-B South Finals  
2:30PM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity T Away
NJSIAA NP B Group Championships Day One   more info
2:30PM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity T Away
NJSIAA NP B Group Championships Day One   more info
Saturday, 06/03/2017
  Major School Events    
SAT test  
11:00AM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity T Away
NJSIAA NP B Group Championships Day Two   more info
11:00AM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity T Away
NJSIAA NP B Group Championships Day Two   more info
Saturday, 06/10/2017
  Major School Events    
ACT test  
2:30PM Track & Field - Boys' Varsity T Away
NJSIAA Meet of Champions   more info
2:30PM Track & Field - Girls' Varsity T Away
NJSIAA Meet of Champions   more info
Monday, 08/14/2017
  Major School Events    
First Day for Fall Sport Preseason Practice  
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
  Soccer - Girls' Varsity S Home
vs. Rahway HS
  more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
11:00AM - 1:00PM Major School Events    
Mad Jazz Camp  
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
1295 Inman Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
(908) 754-1882
powered by finalsite